All Holy Spirit Greek Orthodox Church

Omaha, NE

 

We believe in Outreach and Evangelization. We love to volunteer! the Habitat for Humanity, American Red Cross, Open Door Mission and many other humanitarian organizations!

On this page you will find our calendar of events and schedule of services. 

A sneak peak into the 2015 All Holy Spirit Holy Week!

A few scenes from our AHEPA fish fry. One of the best in town!

Here's a few scenes from our annual parish Vasolopita auction!

Below are some of the photos from our recent volunteering activities.

Habitat for Humanity Volunteering. We helped build a new home for a family from Nepal - June, 2014

Christmas Caroling at the Elk Ridge Assisted/Independent Living - December, 2013

Thanksgiving Baskets for Needy Families in Omaha - November, 2013

Walk to End Alzheimer's - September, 2013

Habitat for Humanity - June, 2013

Open Door Mission - April, 2013

Our Faith

History
The Church has her origin with Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit, not with a human teacher, or group, nor a code of conduct or religious philosophy. Learn more»

In our continuing effort to accomplish our long-term goals, All Holy Spirit Greek Orthdox Church holds Sunday, Divine Liturgy at St. Nicholas Serbian Orthodox Church, 5050 Harrison Street, at the times listed below.  All other services, classes, activities (unless otherwise noted) and business offices are located at 13530 Discovery Drive Suite 16, Omaha, NE.

UPCOMING

Sunday, June 24

Nativity of St. John the Baptist

8:30am Divine Liturgy

10:00am General Assembly

Wednesday, June 27

6:30pm Adult Education - All Holy Spirit Chapel

Thursday, June 28

10:00am Prayer Ministry - All Holy Spirit Chapel

6:30pm Vesperal Divine Liturgy, Sts. Peter and Paul - All Holy Spirit Chapel

Saturday, June 30

9:30am Divine Liturgy - All Holy Spirit Chapel

Sunday, July 1

5th Sunday of Matthew

8:300am Divine Liturgy

Wednesday, July 4

Happy Independece Day!!

Saturday, July 7

9:45am 'The Love Squad' - Douglas County Hospital

Sunday, July 8

6th Sunday of Matthew

8:30am Divine Liturgy

Wednesday, July 11

6:30pm Adult Education - All Holy Spirit Chapel

Thursday, July 12

7:00pm Prayer Ministry - AHS Chapel

Saturday, July 14

5:00 Vespers - All Holy Spirit Chapel

Followed by Agape Meal to Celebrate Volunteers of the Mobile Food Pantry

Sunday ,July 15

Sunday of the Holy Fathers

8:30am Divine Liturgy

Wednesday, July 18

6:30pm Adult Education - All Holy Spirit Chapel

Sunday, July 22

8th Sunday of Matthew

8:30am Divine Liturgy

Wednesday, July 25

6:30pm Adult Education - All Holy Spirit Chapel

Thursday, July 26

10:00am Prayer Ministry - All Holy Spirit Chapel

Saturday, July 28

St. Vladimir

9:30am Divine Liturgy - All Holy Spirit Chapel

If you have questions about times and

services, call the Office at 402-934-3688

or email:

ahsoffice@allholyspirit.com